10 Types Of People I Will No Longer Date

a couple of these in particular

Thought Catalog

Bridget Jones, who I am apparently becoming (sans the two handsome suitors), aimed to stop dating “alcoholics, workaholics, sexaholics, commitment-phobics, peeping toms, megalomaniacs, emotional fuckwits, or perverts.” I’m going to add a few more to that list.

1. Bad kissers. This includes those who make out with portions of my face other than my mouth, drool on me, or bite my lip so hard that it bruises/bleeds (I don’t want to explain to my roommates in the morning that no, I did not get into a fight). If you’re in your 20s, there’s no excuse.

2. Guys who don’t volunteer to perform oral sex within the first few sexual encounters.

3. Guys who are bad at oral sex and don’t bother to ask for direction. Actually, even if you’re relatively competent or “your ex-girlfriend liked it,” you should still be willing to take direction. Again, if you’re in your 20s…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

